How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority, and it has been that way since Dan Vaden opened up his first dealership back in 1968. We are always working hard to assist our customers with everything needed when it comes to buying a new or used car.

These testimonials from our valued customers show how much we truly care, and we will always strive for great customer service.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nelsn72 27 Apr 2017
I took my car in for oil change and some other stuff that I was concerned about. It was all explained to me what they did
5 rate
DealerRater
Marla Stevens 24 Apr 2017
I received the best care I have ever received at a dealership. I did not have an appointment but I stopped just to see if they could fit me in. I was treated like family as soon as I pulled in. Excellent customer service!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Cassick 23 Apr 2017
My wife and I work harlot when we arrived at the dealership. We were just going there just to take a look at the vehicle that they had and if there was anything that could be done for us to get a car. Not to mention we had got off of credit and the staff Embers that work there were so incredibly hel...pful that they got us into a brand new car with a zero down payment and an extremely affordable monthly payment. I will be doing business with them time and time again. And one of the most admirable qualities that their staff members have is that you do not feel pressured or obligated to buy anything however they bent over backwards to get a such a great deal on a brand new car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Brown 19 Apr 2017
The sales staff bent over backwards to help me into what I wanted .
5 rate
Cars.com
RickH 17 Apr 2017
Was one of the best experiences I've had purchasing a new vehicle. All of my expectations were met. I would definitely refer Coastal Chevrolet TO MY FRIENDS
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Sprinkel 12 Apr 2017
Excellent job! Repair was quicker than what was required and service manager communicated very well with us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Durrence 08 Apr 2017
Noticed my car had a small oil leak and needed to have it looked at. Coastal Chevrolet is my closest dealer and they were the ones who had done all of the oil change services. The service staff were very professional, took my car back for inspection prior to the scheduled appointment time.. The ...service representative came and told me the issue was with the oil filter gasket and the repair was made at no cost to me. I appreciate their honesty, knowing some places may have tried to scam me into some kind of repair. The actions of the service rep that day confirmed the integrity of the coastal Chevrolet. I feel that if you need someone to trust with your service needs, they are the ones to go to. I hope I don't need further repairs, but if so, I will return to coastal Chevrolet. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
TLuisi17 07 Apr 2017
Eddie and Nate were exceptional! We drove all the way from south Florida to purchase our new vehicle. They made the experience quick and easy even from hours away. They really went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% satisfied.
5 rate
Edmunds
cowboy33 02 Apr 2017
Very friendly - fast service , everyone was very helpful .They did what I asked without hesitation. Would definitely buy from this dealership again . Thanks Vaden Chevrolet !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff Meier 28 Mar 2017
Amanda our Service Adviser was very courteous and kept us informed throughout the day. We were in Savannah on vacation and Coastal came and picked us up from downtown after a day of sightseeing so we could get our vehicle. Jim the courtesy driver was very nice and gave us some local history as well.... Coastal Chevrolet helped keep our vacation from being side tracked. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.